Ledning

Hampus Johansson
VD

Göteborg
Direkt: 031-70 45 194

hampus.johansson@saljpoolen.se

Marie Gummerus
Regionchef Nordost

Stockholm
Direkt: 08-514 816 42

marie.gummerus@saljpoolen.se

Dan Andersson
Koncernchef Intensogruppen


Direkt: 0708-12 88 88

dan.andersson@saljpoolen.se

Rekryteringskonsulter

Annie Åström
Rekryteringskonsult

Göteborg
Direkt: 031-70 45 195

annie.astrom@saljpoolen.se

Kim Storm
Rekryteringskonsult (föräldraledig)

Göteborg
Direkt: 031-70 45 182

kim.storm@saljpoolen.se

Nicklas Jonsson
Rekryteringskonsult

Göteborg
Direkt: 031-70 45 190

nicklas.jonsson@saljpoolen.se

Julia Derblom
Rekryteringskonsult

Stockholm
Direkt: 08-514 816 44

julia.derblom@saljpoolen.se

Ulf Hammar
Rekryteringskonsult

Stockholm
Direkt: 08-514 816 46

ulf.hammar@saljpoolen.se

Daniel Bjerndal
Rekryteringskonsult

Stockholm
Direkt: 0720-92 09 63

daniel.bjerndal@saljpoolen.se

Peter Nilsson
Rekryteringskonsult

Malmö
Direkt: 0708-30 65 43

peter.nilsson@saljpoolen.se

Robin Ring
Rekryteringskonsult

Jönköping
Direkt: 036-336 34 61

robin.ring@saljpoolen.se

Jenny Fröjd
Rekryteringskonsult

Linköping
Direkt: 013-991 53 80

jenny.frojd@saljpoolen.se

Alexandra Hartzell
Researcher

Linköping
Direkt: 031-70 45 173

alexandra.hartzell@saljpoolen.se

Övriga

Annika Wedberg
Affärsomreådesansvarig GDS

Göteborg
Direkt: 031-70 45 197

annika.wedberg@saljpoolen.se

Alexandra Alfredsson
Sälj- och marknadskoordinator

Göteborg
Direkt: 031-70 45 185

alexandra.alfredsson@saljpoolen.se

Mattias Klasson
Affärsutvecklare

Göteborg
Direkt: 0734-10 04 66

mattias.klasson@saljpoolen.se

Maria Tedeman
Digital producent

Göteborg
Direkt: 031-70 45 191

maria.tedeman@saljpoolen.se

Tünde Isaksson
Innesäljare

Stockholm
Direkt: 08-514 816 47

tunde.isaksson@saljpoolen.se

Lina Grettve
Ekonomiansvarig

Göteborg
Direkt: 031-70 45 184

lina.grettve@saljpoolen.se

Julia Lindhult
Administratör

Göteborg
Direkt: 031-70 45 179

julia.lindhult@saljpoolen.se

GÖTEBORG

Klippan 1 A, 414 51 Göteborg
Tele: 
031-70 45 170

STOCKHOLM

Dalagatan 34, 113 24 Stockholm
Tele: 
08-514 81 640

MALMÖ

Adelgatan 9, 211 22 Malmö
Tele: 
040-660 67 20

LINKÖPING

Apotekaregatan 11, 582 24 Linköping
Tele: 
013-991 53 80

JÖNKÖPING

Västra Storgatan 12, 553 15 Jönköping
Tele:
036-336 34 61

Kontakta oss

Du kan kontakta oss via formuläret eller via någon av kollegorna nedan.